Due to the outbreak of the coronavirus, CYBERSEC 2020 will be rescheduled to August 12 (Wednesday) to August 14 (Friday), 2020. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and your consideration will be much appreciated. CYBERSEC 2020 will continue open for registration. New updates regarding the event will also continue to be posted on the official website.

×

CYBERSEC 2020

MAKE IT SAFER

Over the past five years, CYBERSEC has been continuously connecting various sectors in Taiwan with the global community to confront cybersecurity issues and challenges facing the entire world. Participants from all over the world have been coming to join the conference to add to the dialogue and exchange. We believe that such unity comes from the recognition and determination to pursue “the common good”.
Cyberattacks have become a norm, and attacks from hackers have no regard for borders. We must now acknowledge that today's anomalies will soon become tomorrow's common occurrence. There is no silver bullet or panacea in the fight against cybersecurity threats – there is only rolling up our sleeves to work together and face the crisis square on. Each day is a time to focus on implementing network security even as we enjoy the conveniences of life reliant on technology. We are working together to achieve the goal of “Continuous Improvement, Comprehensive Enhancement” and creating a safer and more secure future.

Overview

3

Days

30

Countries

3,000 +

Enterprises

8,000 +

Attendees

250 +

Brands

200 +

Sessions

2020 Taiwan Cyber Week

New Products from Our Partners

因應新型冠狀病毒肺炎疫情,CYBERSEC 2020 臺灣資安大會延期至2020年8月12日(三)-8月14日(五) 舉行。大會持續受理報名,並將更新相關規劃於網站。

×

CYBERSEC 2020 臺灣資安大會

MAKE IT SAFER 持續改善.全面強化

過去五年來,臺灣資安大會持續串聯臺灣各界、接軌國際面對全球資安議題的挑戰;參會者來自世界各地,開啟更多對話與交流。我們相信,這樣的凝聚力,來自追求「共好」的認知與決心。
網路攻擊已成常態,駭客入侵已無疆界,我們被迫於習慣,今日的異常,就是明天的日常。戰勝資安威脅沒有銀彈與萬靈丹,唯有共同捲起袖子正視危機。每一天都是一個埋首網路處理工作、仰賴科技享受生活的日子。我們正在一起有所作為,「持續改善.全面強化」,承諾給彼此更安全的未來。

規模總覽

3

會議展期

30

與會國家

3,000 +

與會企業

8,000 +

與會來賓

250 +

參展品牌

200 +

專業議程

2020 臺灣資安週 一週活動

合作夥伴 新品快訊