TOGETHER, WE

RESPOND

FASTER

CYBER TAIWAN PAVILION

MAR. 19 – 21

Taipei International Convention Center, 3F

Taiwan Cybersecurity | Global Standing

Building the Taiwan Cybersecurity Brand; Standing On the Global Stage of Cybersecurity

Taiwan has world-class talents and technology in cybersecurity. Additionally, Taiwan is a democratic country with honesty and integrity. In light of the world's increasingly fragile security, products and services are no longer valued only for their functional and technical aspects - more emphasis is being placed on their security and trustworthiness. As the world’s awareness of cybersecurity issues increases, companies are afraid to adopt products manufactured in countries with ulterior motives, even when they are high in function and low in price. The focus of cyber security has already returned to the essence of trustworthiness; this is also the original intention of the development of the cyber security industry in Taiwan.

In 2018, the first Cyber Taiwan Pavilion attracted over 1500 visitors in just one and a half days. The government also attached great importance to the Pavilion and offered its support. In 2019, Cyber Taiwan Pavilion will return to the core of industrial development, focusing on safe and secure Taiwan products. The expo will feature a special exhibition on Taiwan R&D, an in-depth guide on Taiwan cyber security industry technology highlights, and the three major thematic forums of Cyber Taiwan Pavilion among other events. Cyber Taiwan Pavilion will also integrate the technical capabilities and high-quality product resources of domestic cyber security brands, which will help you get a better understanding of safe and secure Taiwan cyber security brands.

Exhibitors

Gathering more than 180 cyber security exhibitors, presenting the latest solution for cyber security

Guided tours are provided regularly to give you opportunities for direct interaction

A comprehensive guided tour is provided regularly for direct interaction with the exhibitors.

Special Event: All attendees who have signed up at the Cyber Taiwan Pavilion and have participated in the tour may receive a small surprise gift after the tour is completed! (Limit 1 gift per person. Limited number available. Only available while supplies last)

Three Forums in Cyber Taiwan Pavilion

3/19

Tue.

14:00~15:30

Forum on Cybersecurity Industry Standards

In recent years, the government has aggressively promoted the policy of "Cyber Security is National Security". In addition to establishing a National Security Operations Center (N-SOC), establishing a cross-regional SAS defense mechanism, implementing a safety management law on capital and communications, and enhancing the critical information infrastructure, the government has established Internet of Things equipment to test the safety of the environment and enhance the standards for safety testing and certification. Top experts have been invited to enhance the international competitiveness of Taiwan's SAS brand, from government policies and industrial practices to individual case studies.

3/20

Wed.

14:00~15:30

Cybersecurity Innovation Exchange Forum

With the popularization of Internet of Things and blockchain technology, alongside the increasing focus on applying machine learning and AI technology, new cyber security solutions are emerging, and Taiwan’s cybersecurity innovations are booming. This forum will approach the topic of cybersecurity from different aspects, inviting many representatives from Taiwanese cybersecurity enterprises to discuss the problems that they faced in the process of starting a business with regard to different types of products and services, as well as how to create a product, how to secure funds, and other topics. Through face-to-face sharing and exchange, the pain points and opportunities faced by startup teams can be more deeply explored. From this, Taiwan’s advantages can be identified, and Taiwan’s cyber security startup ecosystem can plot their next steps dynamically.

3/21

Thu.

13:30~15:30

Taiwan Cybersecurity International Marketing Forum

This forum focuses on helping develop overseas business opportunities for Taiwan's high-quality cyber security brands, sharing information on how to make the best use of government resources and enhance brand energy. There will be an on-site introduction to the "SecPaas (Security Platform as a Service)" established under the guidance of the Industrial Development Bureau of the Ministry of Economic Affairs. At the same time, we invite the representatives of several cyber security brands with overseas market development experience to share their experience in overseas marketing and insights on international market trends. They will also discuss different marketing strategies adopted by different enterprises and share tips on overcoming language barriers and culture gaps to create effective marketing strategies and increase development opportunities in overseas markets. The forum aims to help more Taiwan cyber security brands find their footing in international markets and create more win-win situations.

* The organizer reserves the right to change the agenda. The actual agenda is based on announcements released on the day of the conference.

Cross-interaction Between Various Parties

Under the vision of "establishing a safe and trustworthy digital nation", we would like to showcase the achievements of the Industrial Development Bureau of the Ministry of Economic Affairs in the area of information security. Through an educational tour specially designed by the Industrial Technology Research Institute and Institute for Information Industry, we will learn about Smart Healthcare, Smart Manufacturing and Intelligent Industrial control system.

Information Security Assessments for Smart Healthcare

The Industrial Development Bureau of the Ministry of Economic Affairs promotes domestic cybersecurity research to enhance the security of local industrial systems. The bureau also advocates for a third impartial unit such as Security Platform as a Service(SecPaas) and focuses on Smart Healthcare, one of Taiwan's rapidly-growing niche industries. The supply and demand sides of cybersecurity have performed joint security assessments. In 2019, the first cybersecurity team performed a medical Internet of Things(IOT) penetration test to assist the hospital in developing a solid information security SOP process. This catalyzed the successful introduction of cybersecurity into the medical IOT field in central Taiwan. This was led by three major industry pioneers, CyCarrier, Doppler and ArcRan, who have conducted penetration tests on 6,000 users in addition to drafting an information security proposal for IOT devices.

Information Security Assessments for Smart Manufacturing

The Industrial Development Bureau of the Ministry of Economic Affairs pushes for domestic investment in the cybersecurity industry to enhance the power of industrial cyber security. The bureau also advocates for a third impartial unit such as Security Platform as a Service(SecPaas) and focuses on Smart Manufacturing, one of Taiwan's rapidly growing niche industries. The supply and demand sides of cybersecurity have performed joint security assessments. Their trial assessments included the Taichung Artificial Intelligence Center where the team introduced security measures into the production process to enhance the safety of semiconductor chip design technology while improving sales. Moreover, the team participated in the SEMI cybersecurity task force to promote security guidelines for the semiconductor industry.

Intelligent Industrial Control System

With the recent spate of global cybersecurity breaches and the increase in cyber-based threats to our critical infrastructure, we greatly anticipate the implementation of national safety guidelines and regulations. That way, the relevant units and IP cam equipment manufacturers can improve the design of products in accordance with these security guidelines and regulations. The third impartial testing organizations will verify that the products meet industry security requirements. We hope these guidelines will help to prevent digital catastrophes caused by damage to network infrastructure and allow our products to be promoted on the international market.

TOGETHER, WE

RESPOND

FASTER

2019 臺灣資安館

MAR. 19 – 21

臺北國際會議中心 3 樓

臺灣資安 . 立足國際

打造臺灣資安品牌,站上世界資安舞臺

臺灣擁有世界級資安人才,有世界級資安技術,此外,臺灣更是一個講誠信正直的民主國家。環顧當前詭譎的全球資安局勢,對資安產品與服務不再只從功能與技術層面審視,而更加看重「可信賴」的特質。在警覺意識抬頭的現今,來自那些居心叵測國家的資安產品,即便功能豐富、價格便宜,企業也不敢採用。

資安焦點已回歸信賴的本質,也是臺灣資安產業發展的初衷。

2018 年首度開展的臺灣資安館,短短 1 天半展期,便吸引超過 1,500 人次參觀,亦獲得政府高度重視與支持。2019 年臺灣資安館回歸產業發展核心,聚焦於安全安心的臺灣資安產品。將結合臺灣資安自主研發主題特展、臺灣資安產業技術亮點深度導覽,與臺灣資安館三大主題論壇等主軸出發,整合國內資安品牌豐沛的技術能量、高品質的產品資源,與您近距離交流,幫助您深入了解安全與安心的臺灣資安品牌。

臺灣資安館 參展品牌

超過180家資安專業品牌齊聚一堂,展出最新資安防禦解決方案

專人定時導覽 帶您近距離交流

完整攻略臺灣資安館,絕不怕走馬看花

特別活動 凡於臺灣資安館現場報名導覽並全程參與之會眾,可於該路線導覽結束後,獲得神秘小禮物乙份 ! ( 每人限額 1 份,數量有限,贈完為止 )

臺灣資安館 三大主題論壇

3/19

(二)

14:00~15:30

資安產業標準論壇

近年來政府全面推動「資安即國安」政策,除建立國家資安整合中心、成立跨域資安聯防機制、推行資通安全管理法,與強化關鍵資訊基礎設施外,更設立物聯網設備之資安檢測環境,推動資安檢測認證標準。將邀請產官學菁英,從政府政策、產業實務需求,至實例應用現況一一剖析,共同提升臺灣資安品牌之國際競爭力。

3/20

(三)

14:00~15:30

資安新創交流論壇

隨著物聯網與區塊鏈技術的普及,機器學習與 AI 領域等技術焦點應用下,新興的資安解決方案推陳出新,臺灣資安新創正蓬勃發展。本論壇將從不同面向切入,邀請多家臺灣資安新創代表,就不同面向的資安產品與服務型態,探討創業過程中會面臨到的問題,以及如何構建商品、如何找到資金等實務分享。透過現場經驗交流,進而探究新創團隊所面臨的發展痛點及機會,從中找出臺灣新創優勢所在,為臺灣資安新創生態圈找尋動能的「下一步」。

3/21

(四)

13:30~15:30

臺灣資安國際拓銷論壇

為協助更多臺灣優質資安品牌開拓海外商機,瞭解如何善用政府資源,以增強自身品牌能量,現場將介紹由經濟部工業局輔導建立的「資安整合服務平台」。同時,邀請國內深具海外市場拓展經驗的資安品牌代表,分享品牌海外拓銷經驗與國際市場趨勢觀察, 探討不同企業間的行銷策略差異、如何打破語言隔閡與民情差異,達到精準行銷,增加海外市場發展的機會。讓更多臺灣資安品牌一同立足國際,攜手共創多贏局面。

* 主辦單位保留變更議程之權利,實際議程以大會當日公告為主。

場域應用展示.產官學研跨界交流

在「打造安全可信賴的數位國家」願景下,展示經濟部工業局於資安應用領域各項成果,透過工業技術研究院與資訊工業策進會精心設計的情境體驗,帶您走進「智慧醫療」、「智慧製造」、「IP Cam 場域實驗室」場域裡中,了解當中可能會面臨到的資安威脅,同時提供新興資安解決方案,第一手掌握國家政策計劃推行現況。

智慧醫療資安實測場域

經濟部工業局為帶動國內資安產業與提升產業資安防護能量,推動第三方公正媒合機制「資安整合服務平台」,選定臺灣利基產業之一的智慧醫療做為場域,串接資安供需雙方共同進行資安實測。108 年首個資安組隊進行醫療物聯網攻防測試,協助醫院建立資安防護 SOP 流程。成功將資安導入中部某大型醫療物聯網場域,帶動 3 家 (奧義智慧、杜浦數位與互聯安睿) 資安廠商共同進行 6,000 組 user 的攻防測試,擬定物聯網資安建議方案。

智慧製造資安實測場域

經濟部工業局為帶動國內資安產業與提升產業資安防護能量,推動第三方公正媒合機制「資安整合服務平台」,選定臺灣利基產業之一的智慧製造做為場域,串接資安供需雙方共同進行資安實測。包括以台中智機中心為場域試煉,於生產流程導入資安防護、協助資安新創提升半導體晶片燒錄安全技術,獲得大廠訂單,以及參與國際半導體協會 (SEMI) 資安工作小組,共同推動半導體資安工作指引。

IP Cam 場域實驗室

當前國際資安事件層出不窮,再加上近期許多資安事件發生於國家關鍵基礎設施。期望透過國家推行安全指引與規範,讓相關單位與 IP Cam 設備廠商可根據這些安全指引與規範強化產品的設計以符合資安要求,通過第三方檢測機構的驗證,證明產品出廠時符合資安要求,作為設備採用單位的評估參考,以減少後續因聯網設備受駭事件造成網際網路的運作受到損害,並更順利推展我國產品至國際。