CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Onward Security

Onward Security

Onward Security 安華聯網

Onward Security Info

Onward Security is a leading brand in cybersecurity compliance solutions for the Internet of Things. It has been selected as Best Cybersecurity Company – Asia Gold Winner by Cyber Security Excellence Awards. In addition to possessing an international IoT cybersecurity testing lab, it develops automated security assessment products with AI and machine learning features. It has been dedicating to helping customers in IoT/IIoT equipment manufacturing, finance, telecom, and other industries for fast obtaining security certification and effectively managing risks and vulnerabilities of open source software to ensure cyber and product security. 

Contact Representative

Products

NEW
Supply Chain Security

Solutions

解決方案

Compliance & Assessment Services/ Product Security Services

White Papers

World-renowned IoT Equipment Vendor Uses HERCULES SecFlow and HERCULES SecDevice to Implement SSDLC
World-renowned IoT Equipment Vendor Uses HERCULES SecFlow and HERCULES SecDevice to Implement SSDLC

Company A is a world-renowned IoT device manufacturer. It has been deeply involved in the consumer network product market for many years and has a wide reputation. Many of its products are sold all over the world and have a large market share. Since everything is hackable in the era of Internet of Things (IoT), its products have become the target of hackers.

In the frequent attacks on IoT devices, the vulnerabilities that Company A faces include that malicious attacks are triggered by improper handling of device firmware credentials; account secrets with weak encryption storage methods allow hackers to hack into devices; device vulnerabilities can be used by hackers as a springboard for attack paths and the severe cases can lead to the risk of consumer privacy leakage. All these issues have aroused the concern of consumers and government agencies.

The company believes that the causes of these security problems can be prevented by implementing the Security by Design concept during the development process. Therefore, it decided to introduce the Secure Software Development Life Cycle (SSDLC) to reduce the chance of these problems early.

下載
HERCULES SecDevice
HERCULES SecDevice

HERCULES SecDevice is a smart and automatic tool that assists the development team by testing for holes in the security deceasing the amount of workload and personnel needed. It has an array of over 100 different kinds of tests that include the OWASP top 10 weaknesses and SANS top 25 that targets website software with black box testing. After finding weaknesses it will detail a report of the weakness and points that are prone to be breached, which will assist the development team develop the ability to test IoT and conform to the Taiwan IPCAM regulations, IEC62443 and other international standards.

下載

Videos

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

Onward Security 安華聯網

Onward Security 安華聯網

Onward Security

Onward Security 安華聯網 簡介

安華聯網是物聯網資安合規解決方案的國際領導廠商,獲得網路安全卓越獎機構評選為「亞洲最佳資安公司金獎」,擁有國際級的物聯網資安檢測實驗室與自主開發自動化AI資安評估產品,專注於協助設備製造商、金融、電信等產業客戶快速取得資安認證、有效管理開源軟體風險與弱點,以確保網路與產品的安全性。


洽詢窗口

議程
Sponsor Talks

參展產品
Products

HERCULES SecSAM 開源軟體風險管理系統
NEW HERCULES SecSAM 開源軟體風險管理系統

HERCULES SecSAM 開源軟體風險管理系統可有效管理開源軟體(Open Source Software, OSS)之風險,透過分析產品組成並建立軟體物料清單(SBOM),藉此找出並管理專案(產品)中第三方元件之弱點、授權等問題,並提供建議的弱點修復方案,亦可介接問題追蹤管理系統進行 CI/CD 的整合。


Supply Chain Security
OT 資安防禦 開放原始碼軟體檢測與管理系統 SBOM 與 CBOM 架構管理弱點風險評估

解決方案
Solutions

解決方案

滲透測試、紅隊演練、資安健診、PSIRT、產品安全評估、資安教育訓練、資安合規與國際認驗證服務

白皮書
White Papers

如何解決未知的資安弱點與威脅?認識模糊測試!
如何解決未知的資安弱點與威脅?認識模糊測試!

過去駭客的攻擊行動,多半透過攻擊已知弱點來達到入侵目的,但現在愈來愈多攻擊者逐漸開始利用未知弱點發動零時差攻擊,且手段漸趨成熟。以惡意程式針對未知弱點攻擊毫無防備的IoT設備已成為攻擊者的最愛,因此物聯網產品未知弱點與弱點修補問題也成高度被重視的議題。

除了這些潛在攻擊造成的資安風險外,各品牌商也重視物聯網資安,紛紛對製造商提出資安規範要求,而對前進國際市場的設備製造商來說,更多了一層國際法規需要正視,因此物聯網設備的安全對製造商而言是一大難題。

下載
HERCULES SecDevice
HERCULES SecDevice

HERCULES SecDevice 是一款智能與自動化工具,用來協助產品開發部門減少資安測試所需的大量人力,有效驗證物聯網裝置潛藏資安弱點。可執行超過 100 種資安檢測項目,涵蓋 OWASP Top 10 弱點,以及 SANS Top 25 弱點等範圍,並針對網路協定及網站應用程式進行全面的黑箱檢測( Black-box Testing)。

將自動發現的資安弱點,整理匯出測試修復與風險建議,可協助產品開發部門迅速建立 IoT 測試能力,以符合台灣 IPCAM 資安檢測規範丶IEC62443 等國際法規與標準資安要求。

下載

影片
Videos

邁向國際-物聯網產品安全如何國際接軌

IoT 帶來便利生活、提升企業效率,但也浮現資安問題。企業除達到 Time to Market,還需符合資安規範,才能順利搶攻市場

邀好友,贏好禮 GO!