CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Chunghwa Telecom

Chunghwa Telecom

中華電信

Chunghwa Telecom Info

Booth Number:L06

Founded in 1996, Chunghwa Telecom is Taiwan's largest and leading telecommunication service provider. The service it provides covers fixed networks, mobile networks, and data communications.

Due to increasing network threats and the need for cyber defense, Chunghwa Telecom has established its own Secure Operations Center (SOC) and cybersecurity team, providing network-based cybersecurity services using network and cloud technologies that could mitigate attacks and threats effectively. Also, by leveraging the professional R&D resources of Chunghwa Telecom's Telecommunications Laboratories, it has developed its own Identity and Access Management (IAM), Endpoint Management, Personal Data Protection Law-related products.

Chunghwa Telecom's Cybersecurity Team is composed of experienced and certified experts, providing professional cybersecurity consulting service and also the total solutions to help our customers develop and execute its information security policies and strategies, strengthening its resilience against malware and intrusion. It has also obtained ISO/IEC 27001:2013, 27011, and 17025 international certifications issued by the British Standards Institute (BSI), proving its competitiveness as an international cybersecurity service provider.

Products

HiNet WAF
HiNet WAF

Using telecom-grade web application protection appliances optimized by Chunghwa Telecom's professional cybersecurity consultants, HiNet WAF provides a web security solution that can effectively filter attacks targeting web applications, including OWASP Top 10 risks, BOT attacks, zero-day exploit attacks, maintain threat to the websites and systems of the enterprise under control. It uses proxy architecture to provide service, the customer only needs to change the DNS setting to direct traffic to HiNet WAF service.

Web Application Firewall
DDoS Protection Service
DDoS Protection Service

By deploying DDoS mitigating appliances and developing multi-layer DDoS defense mechanism on HiNet network backbone, HiNet DDoS Protection Service could effectively block massive DDoS attack network packets (e.g. ICMP flood, UDP flood, SYN flood… etc.), thus preventing the exhaustion of the enterprise's network resources and help mitigating congestion caused by the DDoS attacks.

HiNet RiskEye
HiNet RiskEye

HiNet RiskEye service can analyze risks and vulnerabilities from outside of the enterprise, indicating possible ways to reduce these risks. The customer provides the domain name of their company, HiNet RiskEye service will then collect information, perform risk evaluation, and generate threat evaluation report. HiNet RiskEye is a continuous, non-intrusive monitoring service, and the client does not need to alter the enterprise's network architecture.

HiNet Advanced Network Defense System (ANDs)
HiNet Advanced Network Defense System (ANDs)

HiNet Advanced Network Defense System (ANDs, formerly known as HiNet New-Generation Firewall) is a network security service leveraging Next-Generation Firewall (NGFW) technologies by global cybersecurity leader Palo Alto Networks, providing high performance, high stability, and high effectiveness cybersecurity services to the clients. It can block network attacks, malware, malicious network activities, inappropriate content from entering the enterprise network, thus reducing the chance of being compromised. It also provides additional application control, country-based network flow control, file transfer control, further ensuring the information security of the enterprise.

Network Firewall
Enterprise Cyberthreat Gatekeeper
Enterprise Cyberthreat Gatekeeper

Enterprise Cyberthreat Gatekeeper is a cybersecurity service that combines endpoint and network security solutions. It can block botnet, Command and Control (C2), ransomware traffic on the network side, reducing the risks of being infected. The client can also manually download the analyzing program provided by Enterprise Cyberthreat Gatekeeper, to detect potential threats on the endpoint. It also provides an interface that allows the client to upload suspicious files, documents, or archives to the system, then these files will be processed and analyzed in the sandbox to determine if it is a threat.

Enterprise Cyberthreat Gatekeeper provides visualized statistical monthly and yearly reports, helping the enterprise to identify potential risks at an early stage.

Network Security Policy Management
Secure Email Certificate (S/MIME) Service
Secure Email Certificate (S/MIME) Service

The "Secure Email Certificate Service" utilizes the technology of digital signatures, which can help enterprises/individuals to quickly and easily identify whether the emails come from the company or your organization, achieve the effect of the real-name system of emails, avoid identity forgery, and effectively respond to the ever-changing Information security threats such as: Internet fraud, face changing fraud (BEC), phishing emails, social engineering attacks, etc., make sending and receiving letters more secure and reliable. Features of this service include:

■Convenience of application: Online application, online review, and online issuance, after the identity is confirmed, Chunghwa Telecom will issue a secure email certificate for your organization.

■Easy to import: After obtaining the certificate, you can import it into the personal computer or server system, and use the supported email sending software or program development kit to send signed emails.

■Mature technology: S/MIME certificate application has been developed for decades, and major mail software and servers are highly supported. Chunghwa Telecom is the first certificate organization in China to develop certificate-related services and master core technologies.

■Remarkable effect: The emails that have been signed and stamped can be used to check the source of the emails (real-name system of emails) and whether the prompt content has been modified in many supporting email software and services, effectively reducing the risk of fraud for users. "

Identity Management
SSL Certificate Service
SSL Certificate Service

This service is used to establish a secure channel between the client and the server to prevent data from being intercepted or tampered with by hackers during transmission, so as to protect the personal data (such as credit card numbers, account numbers, passwords, etc.) transmitted by network users. Smart data). Chunghwa Telecom has built its own certificate center. The SSL certificate service has high technical autonomy and is not restricted by foreign technology. It has been approved by the Ministry of Economic Affairs and can provide various types of SSL certificate certificate issuance services in Taiwan, including: single domain / Multi-domain/universal domain certificate.Service features:

  • The only local root certificate authority (Root CA) is in Taiwan
  • Developed and operated by Hua Telecom, non-agent products
  • High technical autonomy, not subject to foreign technology restraint
  • Quality assurance service is uninterrupted 24 hours a day
  • Provide a 30-day appreciation period
SSL Certificates
Block Chain Application
Block Chain Application

Chunghwa Telecom utilizes many features of blockchain technology to plan the application services of blockchain and provide solutions for different customers, such as:

1. Data storage: The data is stored in the blockchain, which ensures the integrity of the data and is easy to verify, making the data more credible and suitable for government agencies to disclose information. For example: public certificate deposit, or contract document deposit

2. Commercial supply chain linking financial system: The information systems of different manufacturers in the commercial supply chain are integrated through the blockchain system, and the bank's corroborating information is provided by the characteristics of synchronization and non-tampering. Can replace existing financial trust mechanisms

3. Intelligentization of travel inconvenience insurance contracts: Use blockchain technology to intelligently contract insurance contracts. When the insurance is performed, the claims settlement process can be automated, and the claim notice procedure can be started quickly.

4. Logistics service: The process of warehousing, logistics and return will be stored as evidence to ensure that the information in the process of freight transportation can be provided to the entrusting customer correctly and clearly, and the cost can be settled immediately.

5. Lucky draw platform: The lottery rules can be implemented with smart contracts, the lottery results will be stored in the blockchain, and all processes are open, transparent and verifiable.

Block Chain

Tech Demo

Solutions

White Papers

HiNet Cybersecurity Fleet series
HiNet Cybersecurity Fleet series

HiNet Cybersecurity Fleet is the product designed for enterprise customers, providing optic-fiber fixed network combined with multiple cybersecurity solutions, including:

A. Network cybersecurity service: Advanced Network Defense System (ANDs), DDoS attack mitigation, spam e-mail filtering.

B. Client cybersecurity solution: Next-Generation Firewall (NGFW), Unified Threat Management (UTM), Server Load Balancer (SLB)... etc.

C. Endpoint cybersecurity solution: antivirus, anti-ransomware solutions.

下載

Videos

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

中華電信

中華電信

Chunghwa Telecom

中華電信 簡介

展攤編號:L06

「中華電信」於民國 85 年成立,主要業務涵蓋固網通信、行動通信,以及數據通信三大領域,為台灣營運經驗最豐富、規模最大之綜合電信業者。中華電信因應持續增加的網路資安威脅及客戶協防要求,建立資安監控中心 (HiNet SOC) 與分析團隊,同時透過網路及雲端技術,於機房端提供資安防護服務,結合自身面對大規模駭客攻擊經驗,調校資安防護規則有效阻擋台灣地區特有的威脅情資及攻擊行為;透過中華電信研究所長期累積資安技術研發能量,發展身分識別與存取管理、電腦終端安全及個資法等相關產品。

中華電信資安團隊成員具多年資安實務經驗與國內外博碩士學歷,並累積上百張國際資安證照 (CISSP、CEH、GWAPT、CHFI 等),從管理、網路、系統、終端、資料、雲端、行動等面向,提供全方位資安解決方案與專業顧問服務,依客戶需求提供資安顧問輔導服務及完整的資安解決方案,協助企業改善資安體質、落實資訊安全政策;中華電信持續獲國際公認第三方驗證機構 BSI 英國標準協會頒發 ISO 27001:2013+ISO與 27011+TAF 驗證,展現其國際競爭力。

洽詢窗口

  • 電話:中華電信:24小時免費服務電話 : 0800-080-365;中華資安國際:(02)2343-1628

參展產品
Products

HiNet WAF
HiNet WAF

中華電信 HiNet WAF 網站應用防火牆服務,透過電信等級的網站防護設備專責分析網站訊務內容 (HTTP 及 HTTPS),搭配中華電信資安顧問專業調校,可有效阻擋來自 Internet 的網站入侵攻擊,包含 OWASP Top 10、BOT 機器人網頁攻擊以及針對 Zero Day 攻擊提供防護提供客戶網站安全解決方案,維持企業網站正常運作。HiNet WAF 服務以 Proxy 架構提供應用程式防火牆服務,客戶透過修改 DNS 設定,將網站訊務導至 HiNet WAF 防護區。

Web Application Firewall
網站應用程式防火牆
DDoS 防護服務
DDoS 防護服務

於 HiNet 骨幹網路建置 DDoS 防禦設備及開發多層式 DDoS 防護機制,透過攻擊訊務之分析及主動偵測防禦機制,直接且有效阻擋大量 DDoS 攻擊封包 (如 ICMP FIood、UDP FIood、SYN Flood 等),防止攻擊封包塞爆企業頻寬,協助企業減緩 DDoS 攻擊所造成之網路壅塞情形。

DDoS 流量清洗 資安評級
HiNet 風險之眼
HiNet 風險之眼

只需輸入用戶網域,即可自動分析該網域關聯性網路資產與 IP 足跡,透過非侵入式的資訊收集技術,從企業外部進行網路風險分析,產出資安評級報告,在不影響企業架構的前提下,提供不間斷的監控服務,分析公司的資安風險及漏洞,給予完整的強化建議。

資安評級
HiNet 先進網路防禦系統 (HiNet ANDs)
HiNet 先進網路防禦系統 (HiNet ANDs)

HiNet 先進網路防禦系統服務 (原 HiNet 新世代防火牆全新升級版),於中華電信機房建置高效能、高穩定性及防禦功能優異的資安服務,採用享譽全球的新一代資訊安全供應商 Palo Alto Networks 公司 NGFW 技術,協助企業客戶於第一線阻絕來自Internet的駭客攻擊,包含 IPS 防止入侵攻擊、隔絕網路病毒、阻擋惡意連線及上網內容過濾等防護功能,減少攻擊封包進出企業內部,降低企業受駭的機率;此外,還新增了應用程式控管、國別流量控管、檔案傳輸控管等進階功能,進一步保障企業資訊安全。

Network Firewall
次世代防火牆 次世代網路入侵防禦系統
企業防駭守門員
企業防駭守門員

企業防駭守門員為一結合網路端及終端的企業級資安防護服務,可在網路端直接阻擋殭屍網路 (Botnet)、惡意中繼站 (C&C)、勒索軟體等惡意連線,包含 URL、domainIP 等不同類型,能有效防禦 APT、勒索軟體等攻擊,降低受駭風險;客戶亦可自行下載企業防駭守門員所提供的檢測程序,進行終端電腦可疑程序檢測,進一步協助企業內部追蹤資安潛在風險;並可隨時手動上傳可疑的執行檔案、文件、ZIP 壓縮檔,進行沙箱環境掃描。本服務提供企業級資安攔阻統計報表,可整合企業內部多條線路提供月報、年報等視覺化統計報表,協助客戶及早洞悉威脅趨勢。

Network Security Policy Management
APT 防護系統 網頁威脅防護 勒索軟體防護
安全電子郵件憑證服務 (S/SMIME)
安全電子郵件憑證服務 (S/SMIME)

「安全電子郵件憑證服務」利用數位簽章的技術,可協助企業/個人快速、簡易識別郵件是否來自公司或您的組職,達到郵件實名制的效果,避免身分遭到偽冒,有效因應日新月異的資安威脅如: 網路詐騙、變臉詐騙 (BEC)、釣魚郵件、社交工程攻擊等,讓寄信與收信都變得更安全可靠。本服務特色包含:

■申請便利:線上申請、線上審核、線上核發,在經確認身分後,由中華電信核發專屬於貴單位之安全電子郵件憑證。

■導入簡易:取得憑證後,即可匯入個人電腦、伺服器系統,搭配支援之發送郵件軟體、或程式開發套件,即可發送簽章郵件。

■技術成熟:S/MIME 憑證應用已發展數十年,各大郵件軟體、伺服器支援度高,且中華電信為國內首家自行開發憑證相關服務、掌握核心技術的憑證機構。

■效果顯著:經簽章過之電子郵件,可在眾多支援郵件軟體、與服務上檢視郵件來源 (郵件實名制)、提示內容有無經過修改,有效降低用戶遭受詐騙之風險。

Identity Management
雲端身分認證服務 郵件安全
SSL 憑證服務
SSL 憑證服務

本服務用於建立客戶端和伺服器之間的安全通道,防止資料在傳輸過程中被駭客截取或竄改,以保護網路使用者所傳輸的個人資料 (如信用卡號、帳號、密碼等機敏資料)。中華電信自建憑證中心,SSL 憑證服務技術自主性高,不受國外技術箝制,並通過經濟部核定,可在台灣提供多種類型的SSL憑證憑證簽發服務含: 單網域/多網域/萬用網域憑證。服務特色:

  • 唯一本土根憑證機構 (Root CA) 在台灣
  • 由中華電信自行開發經營,非代理商品
  • 技術自主性高,不受國外技術箝制
  • 品質確保服務 24 小時不中斷
  • 提供 30 天鑑賞期
SSL Certificates
區塊鏈應用
區塊鏈應用

中華電信利用區塊鏈技術眾多特色,來規劃區塊鏈的應用服務,並針對不同的客戶提供解決方案,如:

1.資料存證:資料存證於區塊鏈,可保證資料完整性且易於驗證,讓資料更具公信力,適合政府機關公開資訊需求使用。例如:公家證書存證、或合約公文存證

2.商務供應鏈結金融系統:商務供應鏈上的不同廠商資訊系統透過區塊鏈系統整合,利用同步及不可篡改的特性提供銀行佐證資料。可取代現有的金融信任機制

3.旅遊不便險契約智能化:利用區塊鏈技術將保險合約智能合約化,當履約保險時可進行自動化理賠流程,迅速啟動理賠通知程序

4.物流服務:將倉儲、物流與退貨的過程進行存證,保障貨運運輸過程中的資訊可正確清楚的提供給委運客戶,也可以即時進行費用清算

5.抽獎平台:抽獎規則可用智能合約實作,抽獎結果將存證於區塊鏈,所有流程都是公開、透明且可驗證

Block Chain

現場展示
Tech Demo

中華電信&中華資安國際 - 整點資安快講
  • 9月20日 13:00-13:15
    9月20日 14:00-14:15
    9月20日 15:00-15:15
    9月20日 16:00-16:15
    9月21日 10:00-10:15
    9月21日 11:00-11:15
    9月21日 13:00-13:15
    9月21日 14:00-14:15
    9月21日 15:00-15:15
    9月21日 16:00-16:15
    9月22日 10:00-10:15
    9月22日 11:00-11:15
    9月22日 13:00-13:15
    9月22日 14:00-14:15
    9月22日 15:00-15:15
    9月22日 16:00-16:15

專家分享資安事件前中後相關技術與經驗。展期三天,10+種主題,場場精彩,還有 Q&A 好禮等你拿!

白皮書
White Papers

HiNet資安艦隊系列
HiNet資安艦隊系列

本系列是中華電信針對企業客戶推出的企業寬頻包裝方案,不僅提供光世代固定制上網服務,更提供多層次的資安服務及軟硬體,包含:

  • HiNet 網路端:提供先進網路防禦系統、DDoS 防護、垃圾郵件過濾等服務
  • 客戶閘道端:提供新世代防火牆 (NGFW)、UTM、負載平衡器等實體設備租轉售服務
  • 客戶電腦端:提供防毒防駭、防勒索軟體租轉售服務
下載
邀好友,贏好禮 GO!