CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

CHT Security

CHT Security

中華資安國際股份有限公司

CHT Security Info

Booth Number:L06

CHT Security is ISO 20000, ISO 27001, ISO 27701, and ISO 17025 certified. It has also been awarded 2021 Taiwan Managed Security Services Company of the Year Award by Frost & Sullivan, Infosec Quality Award & Infosec Excellence Award by British Standards Institution (BSI), championship winner of Other Information Service of 2020 China Credit Information Service, championship winner of International Bug Bounty Challenge held by ITRI, and championship winner of HITCON Defense Contest, and is the only security company to have achieved the top rating for three consecutive years in the government's annual review.

The comprehensive services CHT Security provide include network protection, security testing and monitoring, digital forensics, incident response, software and hardware security solutions. 

Contact Representative

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/2/b3169741-35f2-4adf-b686-3744484965da.jpg

Products

Red Teaming
Red Teaming

Red Teaming is to complement the easily overlooked boundary defense in penetration testing and the deployment blind spots due to human error. Using the intelligence from public information, social networks, darknet and combining the knowledge, offensive and defensive skills, and hacking tools from our security experts, we conduct intrusion simulation against agreed target organization by all means. This can verify the Blue Team capabilities in detection and response. 

Red Team
SecuTex Network Protection
NEW SecuTex Network Protection

SecuTex Network Protection records all network packets for inspection on the full-time network activities before and during an incident. Real-time network traffic analysis and suspicious activity alerts can provide notification when intrusions occur. It also provides a single forensic platform that integrates forensic tools to help clarify the path, scope, and severity of intrusion for higher efficiency. 

Network Traffic Analysis
OSCP Course
NEW OSCP Course

CHT Security, in collaboration with and the well-known training institution, Offensive Security, provide advanced cybersecurity offensive and defensive training courses and Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP) certification to the Taiwanese market. CHT Security's expertise and familiarity with the local market, together with Offensive Security's hands-on materials and certification mechanism, help enhance local offensive and defensive capabilities and nurture talents.

As a well-known American information security company, Offensive Security is famous for its Kali Linux distribution for ethical hackers and the industry-leading OSCP certification. Users can leverage the online materials and exercise machine in preparation of the 24-hour exam, during which successful control of numerous machines need to be achieved to prove hands-on skills. OSCP Certification is recognized by Department of Cyber Security, Executive Yuan. 

Penetration Testing
OT Security
NEW OT Security

The OT (Operational Technology) cybersecurity services we offer are based on IEC 62443 standards, assisting enterprise in enhancing the visibility of ICS environment, performing risk assessment, improvement actions, OT segmentation, and perimeter control. Customized network behavioral baseline, 24/7 continuous monitoring and alert, threat detection and response are also included.

For OT Cyber Security Evaluation, we provide visibility to ICS environment (including asset, network topology, and Purdue modeling, etc.), network security risk assessment and security enhancement of production line system and component, and a comprehensive testing and analysis of asset, network, and overall infrastructure in the ICS environment.

As for the OT SOC monitoring service, potential cyber threats will be analyzed, real-time cyber incident alert provided, cybersecurity threat landscape effectively informed, OT environment cybersecurity enhanced, and the stability, accuracy, and effectiveness of the ICS ensured. 

OT Security
Security Operation Center (SOC)
NEW Security Operation Center (SOC)

The monitoring service is an integration of People, Process and Technology. Our team can effectively manage the security products, network equipment, and user equipment in your organization. We monitor for security CIA triad for your systems. We provide real-time monitoring, detection and discovery of security incidents through 24/7 operation.

We collect the logs of operating system and security equipment including Firewalls, Intrusion Prevention Systems, WAF, Anti-virus systems, EDR, Network Detection & Response (NDR), and DLP. By sending them back to our SOC for multi-dimensional correlation analysis, we can monitor if the behaviors are security incidents, early warning or abnormal connection.

If there is a security incident, the customer will be notified by email, text message, etc., and the security incident will be handled in a timely manner. Our intelligent security portal can provide customers with a complete overview of all information about security incidents, and can regularly generate monitoring and analysis statistical reports to help customers grasp the overall state of security protection.

Tech Demo

Solutions

Network Protection/Security Assessment/Security Monitoring/Incident Response/OT Security/IoT Security/Network Traffic Sniffering and Detection

White Papers

Videos

Explore Next Cyber Taiwan - CHT Security

Founded in 2017, CHT Security is a subsidiary company of Chunghwa Telecom, the largest ISP and one of the largest ICT providers in Taiwan. Based on years of experiences in cyber defense practices, CHT Security is the leading managed security service provider in Taiwan, specializing in cutting edge managed security services, technical consulting, and digital identity technology.

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

中華資安國際股份有限公司

中華資安國際股份有限公司

CHT Security

中華資安國際股份有限公司 簡介

展攤編號:L06

中華資安國際是中華電信集團的資安專業服務公司,通過 ISO 20000、ISO 27001、ISO 27701 與 ISO 17025 認證,並獲「Frost & Sullivan 2021 台灣年度安全託管服務商 MSSP 獎」、「BSI 資訊服務品質深耕獎」、「2018 HITCON Defense 企業資安攻防大賽」冠軍及情資分享特別獎、「2018 資安滲透測試攻防國際邀請賽」冠軍、中華徵信所 2020 年其他資訊服務業第一名等獎項,更是唯一連三年獲行政院評鑑 5A 之資安廠商。

專營資安業務包含:上網資安防護服務、資安監控、檢測、鑑識與事件處理、資安顧問諮詢、OSCP 課程、資安管理平台規劃與建置、身分識別產品與應用、整體解決方案等。

洽詢窗口

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/2/b3169741-35f2-4adf-b686-3744484965da.jpg

議程
Sponsor Talks

CyberLAB 臺北南港展覽二館 4F 4D 展區會議室

Hack x Forensics 通靈迴戰

CyberLAB 臺北南港展覽二館 4F 4D 展區會議室

Hack x Forensics 通靈迴戰

CyberLAB 臺北南港展覽二館 7F 702C

保安!網站是可以讓人家駭了又駭的嗎?

CyberLAB 臺北南港展覽二館 7F 702C

保安!網站是可以讓人家駭了又駭的嗎?

參展產品
Products

紅隊演練服務
紅隊演練服務

紅隊演練 (Red Teaming) 係用以補足傳統滲透測試容易忽略之邊界防禦,以及基於人為疏失之佈署盲點,利用公開資訊、社交網路、暗網等搜集目標情資、結合資訊安全專家之專業知識、攻防技術及駭客工具資料庫,對於雙方所約定之攻擊目標與組織,採取無所不用其極的方法進行入侵演練,同時可驗證防守方 (藍隊) 的偵測與回應能力。

Red Team
滲透測試服務 紅隊演練
SecuTex 進階式資安威脅防禦系統
NEW SecuTex 進階式資安威脅防禦系統

SecuTex 進階式資安威脅防禦系統可全時完整記錄及分析企業網路流量,提供即時的網路流量分析與可疑活動告警,並即時阻斷網路攻擊活動。當企業已遭駭客入侵時,SecuTex 可提供完整的犯罪紀錄軌跡,協助鑑識專家釐清遭駭路徑、受駭範圍、災損程度等,以協助鑑識專家提出有效的改善建議。



Network Traffic Analysis
網路封包鑑識解決方案 流量可視化 事件調查
OSCP 課程
NEW OSCP 課程

中華資安國際與國際知名資安訓練機構 Offensive Security 攜手合作,共同推動高階資安攻防實戰訓練與認證,結合中華資安國際的資安攻防實力、對國內市場的掌握,以及 Offensive Security 的實戰攻防教材、認證機制,在國內推出高階資安攻防實戰的培訓課程,以及證照考試服務,提升台灣資安攻防實戰力,培育高階資安實戰人才。

Offensive Security 為美國著名資訊安全公司,以提供白帽駭客整合工具 Kali 作業系統而聞名,其 OSCP (Offensive Security Certified Professional) 認證更獲得資安攻防證照中的最高聲譽,學員除了可在線上教材和實驗靶機上反覆練習,測驗中更需在 24 小時內取得多台靶機控制權,真實驗證動手實戰能力。此外,OSCP 認證更是行政院資安處所認可的資通安全專業證照之一。


Penetration Testing
滲透測試服務 紅隊演練 OSCP
OT 資安服務
NEW OT 資安服務

中華資安國際協助企業提升工控場域可視性,執行風險評估與改善以及 OT 隔離性檢測與邊界控制,提供客製化網路行為基準線,7x24 持續監控與告警並進行威脅偵測與緊急應變。針對 OT 資安中華資安國際提供 OT 資安健診與 OT SOC 監控。

OT 資安健診提供工控場域可視化 (包含資產模型、網路拓樸模型與普渡模型等)、產線系統與組件網路安全風險評估與防護水準強化,針對工控網域中的資產、網路及整體架構,由點到線到面進行全方位檢測與分析。

OT SOC 監控服務則分析潛藏的資安威脅,提供即時資安事件通報,有效掌握資安情勢,提升 OT 環境資安防護效益最大化,確保工業控制系統能夠穩定、正確且有效率之運作。

OT Security
OT 流量監控分析 OT 資安防禦
資安委外監控 SOC
NEW 資安委外監控 SOC

資安監控服務係由人員 (People)、產品 (Product) 及流程 (Process) 三大元素之整合作業,能有效管理組織資安產品、網路設備、使用者設備,以及系統中可能違反資訊安全 CIA 的內容,透過 7x24 全時維運提供即時監看,偵測與發現資安事件。

透過納管防火牆、入侵防禦系統、WAF、防毒系統、EDR、Network Detection & Response (NDR)、DLP 等資安設備及作業系統日誌,送回 SOC 中心進行多維度關聯分析,判斷資安事件、預警或異常連線等行為。

如經判斷為資安事件時,將以電子郵件與簡訊等方式通知客戶,適時採取資安事件應變處理,本服務資安智慧入口網站可提供客戶追蹤管理所有資安事件全貌,並定期產生監控與分析統計報告,以利客戶整體掌握資安防護狀態。

代管 SOC

現場展示
Tech Demo

中華電信&中華資安國際 - 整點資安快講
  • 9月20日 13:00-13:15
    9月20日 14:00-14:15
    9月20日 15:00-15:15
    9月20日 16:00-16:15
    9月21日 10:00-10:15
    9月21日 11:00-11:15
    9月21日 13:00-13:15
    9月21日 14:00-14:15
    9月21日 15:00-15:15
    9月21日 16:00-16:15
    9月22日 10:00-10:15
    9月22日 11:00-11:15
    9月22日 13:00-13:15
    9月22日 14:00-14:15
    9月22日 15:00-15:15
    9月22日 16:00-16:15

專家分享資安事件前中後相關技術與經驗。展期三天,10+種主題,場場精彩,還有 Q&A 好禮等你拿!

解決方案
Solutions

上網防駭/資安檢測/資安監控/事件處理/OT 資安/IoT 資安/網路流量側錄與偵測產品

白皮書
White Papers

針對 Log4j 漏洞資安防禦策略與強化建議
針對 Log4j 漏洞資安防禦策略與強化建議

針對 Log4j 漏洞,中華資安國際所提出之資安防禦策略與強化建議。



下載
近期烏克蘭遭資料抹除攻擊惡意程式分析
近期烏克蘭遭資料抹除攻擊惡意程式分析

本文針對近期對烏克蘭發動資料抹除攻擊之惡意程式進行分析。

下載

影片
Videos

SecuTex 進階式資安威脅防禦系統

全時網路側錄與即時流量檢索、即時威脅偵測與告警、沙箱與 SIEM 平台聯防,結合 SOC 新世代中心,提升監控廣度與深度。


邀好友,贏好禮 GO!