CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company

Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company

Aruba

Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company Info

Booth Number:F03

Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company, is the global leader in secure, intelligent edge-to-cloud networking solutions that use AI to automate the network, while harnessing data to drive powerful business outcomes. With Aruba ESP (Edge Services Platform) and as-a-service options, Aruba takes a cloud-native approach to helping customers meet their connectivity, security, and financial requirements across campus, branch, data center, and remote worker environments, covering all aspects of wired, wireless LAN, and wide area networking (WAN).

To learn more, visit Aruba at www.arubanetworks.com. For real-time news updates, follow Aruba on Twitter and Facebook and for the latest technical discussions on mobility and Aruba products, visit the Airheads Comm unity at community.

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/13/e1d7c705-1b39-4d38-93ee-59ad0ca79b87.jpg

Products

Aruba CX 10000 Switch Series
Aruba CX 10000 Switch Series

The next evolution of switching architecture. The Aruba CX 10000 provides 800G of distributed stateful firewall for east-west traffic, zero-trust segmentation, and pervasive telemetry.



Network Security Policy Management

Solutions

Optimizes network bandwidth and performance

The Aruba CX 10000 offers performance, scale, and automation for distributing advanced networking and security services where it’s impractical and costly to force traffic back and forth across the network to a centralized policy enforcement point. Instead, it simply applies services at the services network access layer edge, where the applications are running.


White Papers

Aruba CX 10000 Series Switch with Pensando
Aruba CX 10000 Series Switch with Pensando

The Aruba CX 10000 Series Switch represents a new category of data center switch that combines best-of-breed Aruba CX data center L2/3 switching with the industry's first hardware-accelerated programmable processor (Pensando P4) that delivers stateful services inline, at scale, with wire-rate performance and orders of magnitude improvement over traditional data center L2/3 switches.


下載

Videos

10x the performance at one-third total cost

Join David Hughes, Aruba SVP & CTO, and Soni Jiandani, Co-founder of Pensando as they unveil the Aruba CX 10000 Series Switch, enabling customers to simplify, accelerate, and scale network and security services across enterprise data centers.

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

Aruba

Aruba

Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company

Aruba 簡介

展攤編號:F03

Hewlett Packard Enterprise旗下的Aruba是安全與智慧兼具的「邊緣至雲端」網路解決方案全球領導廠商;這套解決方案採用AI技術自動化網路,並運用資料創造豐碩業務成果。Aruba透過Aruba ESP (邊緣服務平台)和ESP即服務選項,採取雲端原生方法協助客戶滿足園區、分支機構、資料中心和遠端工作者環境的連線能力、安全和財務需求,兼顧有線、無線 LAN 和廣域網路 (WAN) 的所有層面。

若要深入瞭解,請造訪 Aruba。如需即時最新消息,請在 TwitterFacebook上追蹤 Aruba;如需行動產品和 Aruba 產品的最新技術討論,請造訪 Airheads 社群媒體。 

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/13/664534b1-af29-40b1-b2d4-44038510be98.jpg

議程
Sponsor Talks

參展產品
Products

Aruba CX 10000 交換器系列
Aruba CX 10000 交換器系列

交換器架構的全新革命。Aruba CX 10000 為東西向流量、零信任網路分段和遍布式 (pervasive) 遙測提供 800G 分散式狀態型防火牆。

Network Security Policy Management
分散式網路架構 網路安全 零信任網路分段

解決方案
Solutions

最佳化網路頻寬和效能

Aruba CX 10000 可為分散式進階網路和安全服務帶來效能、規模和自動化,只要在應用程式執行的服務網路存取層邊緣套用服務,就可以解決問題。


白皮書
White Papers

結合 Pensando 的顛覆性 Aruba CX 1000 交換器架構
結合 Pensando 的顛覆性 Aruba CX 1000 交換器架構

Aruba CX 10000 交換器是資料中心交換器的全新里程碑,它結合了最佳的 Aruba CX 資料中心 L2/L3 交換技術,以及業界首創的硬體加速可程式化資料處理器(programmable DPU)Pensando Elba,能提供大規模的狀態型線上(inline)軟體定義服務,其全線速 (wirerate) 效能是傳統 L2/L3 交換器的數倍。


下載

影片
Videos

只需三分之一的總體成本,就能達到 10 倍效能

加入 Aruba 資深副總裁兼技術長 David Hughes,以及 Pensando 共同創辦人 Soni Jiandani 的行列,一起探索 Aruba CX 10000 系列交換器的奧秘,瞭解這項產品如何讓客戶在企業資料中心簡化、加速並擴大網路和安全服務規模。

邀好友,贏好禮 GO!