CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Nimbus Info

Booth Number:S18

The global headquarters of Xiang Ao Communications was established in Los Angeles, USA in 2000. It has multiple international standard IDC around the world and has accumulated more than 20 years of professional experience in IDC operations.

NIMBUS is the brand name of Xiang Ao Communications. It is the brand concept of NIMBUS that is committed to creating one-stop cloud services for customers. We provide IDC, Global CDN, DDoS Mitigation, PVC, ICP License and other comprehensive solutions to assist Global customers strengthen their online competitiveness!

Contact Representative

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/1/e6ae58f3-843b-4084-b772-35f9a4c08774.jpg

Products

Direct Connect - PVC
Direct Connect - PVC

The PVC (Permanent Virtual Circuits) solution combines multi-cloud integrated services and abundant dedicated line resources to create fast and convenient connections in the Asia-Pacific region and improve the dilemma of multi-site and long-distance work transmission. It provides multi-functional solutions for companies that want to expand into the world. The solution meets the complex network application needs of multinational development, and enjoys low-latency and high-quality PVC line services.  

VPN
DDoS Mitigation
DDoS Mitigation

Relying on the large-flow cleaning capability of the NIMBUS's DDoS Mitigation and the global cleaning center, the attack traffic is led to the near-source cleaning through multi-level cleaning technology, effectively blocking the network layer 3, 4, and 7 attacks, helping customers to establish efficient and stable Website platform.

DDoS Protection

Tech Demo

Solutions

DDoS Mitigation Solution/All-round Cloud Solution

Nimbus mainly provides professional planning services of network security and cloud integration,and solving the protential crisis of network transmission for enterprises. With the post-epidemic era, network became more important than ever for enterprises. Nimbus is able to help with our 20 years experience of IDC operating and Autonomous System maintaining, coupled with our professional technical support team, to solve clients promblem as soon as possible.

【Comprehensive Cloud Solution - Enterprise Network PVC】

The demand for conference call and remote data access has greatly increased due to remote working. When enterprises open remote connections, it also increases the risk of data breach. Nimbus combines multi-cloud network transmission services and dedicated line resources, uses independent network bandwidth to solve the problem of congestion caused by shared networks, creates a fast and convenient dedicated line between China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, and improves the security of multi-site and long-distance data transmission for enterprises.

【DDoS Mitigation Solution】

The epidemic has increased the demand of network, and the scale and frequency of DDoS attacks have also increased rapidly.

Facing with various attack methods by hackers, enterprises should prepare in advance to ensure the website services would be steady under the attacks. Nimbus has a large bandwidth cleaning capability, could filter the traffic by multi-layer cleaning technology, which can effectively block L3/L4 and L7 attacks and help customers improve the steability of network.

White Papers

Videos

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

筋斗雲

筋斗雲 簡介

展攤編號:S18

翔傲國際電訊的全球總部在 2000 年創立於美國洛杉磯,在全球各地擁有多處國際標準機房,至今已累積超過 20 年以上 IDC 營運的專業經驗。

筋斗雲為翔傲國際電訊的品牌名稱,致力為客戶打造一站式的雲端服務是筋斗雲成立的品牌理念,主要提供 IDC、全球 CDN、DDoS 防禦、PVC、ICP 備案等全方位解決方案,協助全球客戶強化網路競爭力!

洽詢窗口

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/1/e6ae58f3-843b-4084-b772-35f9a4c08774.jpg

參展產品
Products

雲專線 PVC
雲專線 PVC

筋斗雲 PVC (Permanent Virtual Circuits) 解決方案結合多雲整合服務及豐富的專線資源,打造快速便捷的亞太地區連結及改善多據點及遠距工作傳輸的困境,針對想跨足全世界的企業,提供多功能解決方案,滿足跨國發展複雜的網路應用需求,享用低延遲且高品質的 PVC 線路服務。

VPN
SD-WAN 檔案傳輸
DDoS 防禦
DDoS 防禦

憑藉筋斗雲 DDoS 防禦的大流量清洗能力及全球清洗中心,攻擊流量經過多層次清洗技術牽引至近源清洗,有效阻擋網路第 3 層、第 4 層和第 7 層的攻擊,協助客戶建立高效穩定的網站平台。

DDoS Protection
DDoS 流量阻擋 DDoS 流量清洗

現場展示
Tech Demo

筋斗雲 - 企業網路 PVC,給您不受地域限制的安全傳輸體驗
  • 展覽期間

筋斗雲將於現場 Demo 及說明如何使用企業網路 PVC,提供兩岸三地間快速的網路傳輸體驗,解決企業雲端網路傳輸與資料安全傳輸問題。

解決方案
Solutions

全方位雲端解決方案 / DDoS 防禦解決方案

筋斗雲主要針對網路防護及雲端網路整合進行專業規劃服務,為企業解決雲端網路傳輸與資料安全傳輸問題。面對後疫情時代的來臨,筋斗雲擁有累積超過 20 年以上 IDC 營運經驗及自有的網路環境,加上專業團隊的技術支援,協助企業在後疫情時代同時兼顧防疫和資安,成功提高營運效率。

【全方位雲端解決方案─企業網路 PVC】

遠距工作使視訊會議、遠端資料存取的需求大幅增加,當企業開放遠端連線的同時,也提高了資料外洩及竊取的風險。筋斗雲結合多雲網路傳輸服務及專線資源,利用獨立網路頻寬解決因共用網路導致的壅塞問題,打造快速便捷的中港台專線,提升企業多據點及遠距資料傳輸的安全性。

【DDoS 防禦解決方案】

疫情導致網路需求增加,DDoS 攻擊規模和頻率也與日遽增,面對駭客多種攻擊手法,企業應提前做好準備,確保網站服務不中斷。筋斗雲擁有大頻寬清洗能力,流量經過多層次清洗技術過濾,可以有效阻擋 L3/L4 及 L7 的攻擊,協助客戶提升穩定的網路品質。"

邀好友,贏好禮 GO!