CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Cybereason

Cybereason

Cybereason

Cybereason Info

Booth Number:B42

Cybereason is the champion for today’s cyber defenders providing future-ready attack protection that unifies security from the endpoint, to the enterprise, to everywhere the battle moves. The Cybereason Defense Platform combines the industry’s top-rated detection and response (EDR and XDR), next-gen anti-virus (NGAV), and proactive threat hunting to deliver context-rich analysis of every element of a Malop (malicious operation). The result: defenders can end cyber attacks from endpoints to everywhere. Cybereason is a privately held, international company headquartered in Boston with customers in more than 40 countries.


Contact Representative

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/25/caba9180-3bb4-4862-afdb-97d6bde0b123.jpg

Products

Cybereason Defense Platform
NEW Cybereason Defense Platform

The Cybereason XDR Platform moves beyond endless alerting to instead recognize, expose, and end malicious operations before they take hold. Using one agent, one console, and one team to defend all endpoints, the AI-driven Cybereason XDR Platform was designed to expose and intercept every MalOp (malicious operation). A MalOp is not an alert, but a contextualized view of the full narrative of an attack. Only Cybereason provides the actionable intelligence to outthink the adversary, the remediation speed to outpace their operations, and the insights to end any attack.

XDR

Solutions

Endpoint Security / EDR / NGAV / Anti-Ransomware / Endpoint Control / Mobile Threat Defense

Cybereason provides a unified security approach that enables defenders to correlate threat activity across the entire network to protect every endpoint, fixed or mobile.


White Papers

Cybereason XDR platform
Cybereason XDR platform

AI-driven XDR by Cybereason transforms petabyte-scale data into visual attack stories: MalOps (malicious operations). Achieve 10x the security results without 10x the work.

下載
Cybereason EDR
Cybereason EDR

Mitigate Threats Before They Become Breaches.

Cybereason EDR consolidates all intelligence about each attack into a single visual representation called a MalOp™ (malicious operation). Each MalOp™ organizes the relevant attack data into an easy-to-read, interactive graphical interface, providing a complete timeline of the attack, the flow of malware across processes and users, and all incoming and outgoing communications for affected machines. Remediation actions can be automated or accomplished remotely with a click.


下載
Managed Detection & Response
Managed Detection & Response

Cybereason MDR is a fully managed detection and response security solution that provides proactive threat hunting, detection and remediation 24x7x365. Driven by the Cybereason Defense Platform in combination with a full service security operations center (SOC), the Cybereason MDR solution will give organizations deep visibility and context into malicious operations (MalOp™) - across all endpoints on a network. Acting as a stand alone security solution or as an additional layer of security to an existing security practice, Cybereason MDR immediately matures any organization’s security posture.

下載
XDR for Cloud Workloads
XDR for Cloud Workloads

Cybereason XDR for Cloud Workloads is designed to protect workloads and containers wherever they reside or move across infrastructure. This cloudnative solution extends Kubernetes integration and powerful sensors across the environment, providing the most effective threat detection and prevention available. All while reducing performance impact by deploying highly-tuned sensors across the environment that offer significantly better performance than competitors.

下載
Private Infrastructure Protection
Private Infrastructure Protection

IT environments are diverse and varied, with no standard boilerplate to a network structure. This diversity complicates the task of securing the endpoint. It may also be costprohibitive or impossible to update legacy IT systems to something with more security options. There are many good reasons to not fully commit to a public cloud for all IT needs, and many organizations are maintaining at least a portion of their environment as private infrastructure. Cybereason adapts deployment around your specific needs, with universal compatibility with legacy and niche IT systems.

下載

Videos

Cybereason - This is XDR
MalOp - Achieving 10X Reduction in False Positives

Cybereason AI-driven XDR ingests and correlates all telemetry data using the MalOp detection engine to identify malicious behaviors with extremely high confidence levels


Cybereason Ransomware Detection and Rollback

See how the Cybereason XDR Platform provides multiple layers of defense against modern ransomware


Cybereason Multi Endpoint Response

The Cybereason XDR platform provides a unified view of your endpoints, allowing analysts to quickly remediate complex threats that encompass multiple machines

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

Cybereason

Cybereason

Cybereason

Cybereason 簡介

展攤編號:B42

Cybereason 是當今網路防禦者的擁護者,提供面向未來的攻擊保護,統一從端點到企業再到戰鬥移動的任何地方的安全性。Cybereason 防禦平臺結合了業界頂級的檢測和回應(EDR 和 XDR)、下一代防病毒 (NGAV) 和主動威脅搜尋,可對 Malop(惡意操作)的每個元素進行上下文豐富的分析。結果:防禦者可以結束從端點到任何地方的網路攻擊。Cybereason 是一家私人控股的國際公司,總部位於波士頓,客戶遍佈 40 多個國家。


洽詢窗口

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/25/caba9180-3bb4-4862-afdb-97d6bde0b123.jpg

參展產品
Products

Cybereason Defense Platform
NEW Cybereason Defense Platform

Cybereason XDR 平臺超越了傳統無休止的警報機制,在惡意操作發生之前識別、揭露和結束惡意操作。AI 驅動的Cybereason XDR 平臺使用一個代理程式、一個控制台和一個團隊來保護所有端點,致力於暴露和攔截每個 MalOp(惡意操作)。MalOp 不是警報,而是攻擊完整敘述的上下文視圖。只有 Cybereason 提供可操作的情報以超越對手,補救速度超前於其運行,以及結束任何攻擊的洞察力。

XDR
APT 防護系統 威脅獵捕 端點偵測與反應系統(EDR)

解決方案
Solutions

Endpoint Security / EDR / NGAV / Anti-Ransomware / Endpoint Control / Mobile Threat Defense

Cybereason 提供了一種統一的安全方法,使防禦者能夠關聯整個網路中的威脅活動,以保護每個端點,無論是固定的還是移動的。

白皮書
White Papers

Cybereason XDR platform
Cybereason XDR platform

Cybereason 的 AI 驅動的 XDR 將 PB 級數據轉換為視覺攻擊故事:MalOps(惡意操作)。無需 10 倍的工作即可實現 10 倍的安全結果

下載
Cybereason EDR
Cybereason EDR

在威脅成為入侵之前緩解威脅。 Cybereason EDR 將有關每次攻擊的所有情報整合到一個稱為 MalOp™(惡意操作)的視覺表示中。每個 MalOp™ 都將相關攻擊數據組織到一個易於閱讀的互動式圖形介面中,提供完整的攻擊時程表、跨程和使用者的惡意軟體流以及受影響計算機的所有傳入和傳出通信。修復操作可以自動執行,也可以通過按兩下遠端完成。

下載
Managed Detection & Response
Managed Detection & Response

Cybereason MDR 是一種完全託管的檢測和回應安全解決方案,可提供 24x7x365 全天候主動威脅搜尋、檢測和修復。Cybereason MDR 解決方案由 Cybereason 防禦平臺與全方位服務安全運營中心 (SOC) 相結合,將為組織提供對惡意運營 (MalOp™) 的深入可見性和上下文 - 跨越網路上的所有端點。Cybereason MDR 作為獨立的安全解決方案或作為現有安全實踐的附加安全層,可立即使任何組織的安全態勢趨於成熟。

下載
XDR for Cloud Workloads
XDR for Cloud Workloads

適用於雲工作負載的 Cybereason XDR 旨在保護工作負載和容器,無論它們駐留在何處或跨基礎架構移動。這種雲解決方案將 Kubernetes 集成和強大的感測器擴展到整個環境中,提供最有效的威脅檢測和防禦。同時通過在整個環境中部署高度調優的感測器來減少對性能的影響,這些感測器提供比競爭對手更好的性能。

下載
Private Infrastructure Protection
Private Infrastructure Protection

IT 環境是多種多樣的,沒有標準樣板的網路結構。這種多樣性使保護端點的任務變得複雜。將舊式 IT 系統更新為具有更多安全選項的設備也可能是成本高昂的或不可能的。有很多很好的理由不完全致力於公共雲來滿足所有 IT 需求,許多組織至少將其環境的一部分作為私有基礎架構進行維護。Cybereason 可根據您的特定需求調整部署,與傳統和利基 IT 系統普遍相容。 

下載

影片
Videos

Cybereason - This is XDR
MalOp - Achieving 10X Reduction in False Positives

Cybereason AI 驅動的 XDR 使用 MalOp 檢測引擎攝取並關聯所有遙測數據,以極高的置信度識別惡意行為


Cybereason Ransomware Detection and Rollback

瞭解 Cybereason XDR 平臺如何提供多層防禦現代勒索軟體


Cybereason Multi Endpoint Response

Cybereason XDR 平臺提供端點的統一視圖,使分析師能夠快速修復包含多台計算機的複雜威脅


邀好友,贏好禮 GO!