CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Billows Tech

Billows Tech

竣盟科技

Billows Tech Info

Billows Technology is dedicated of assisting customers to comply with security regulations, so that admins can integrate various types of information and implement security regulations while seamlessly integrating with their business. Billows solution has implemented a proactive intelligence-driven concept and mechanism in aim of letting user to easily handle regulation, allowing admins to synchronize global security intelligence at any time and improving the security status while easily handling regulations-related work.

Contact Representative

Products

Billows UCM
NEW Billows UCM

Billows UCM(Unified Compliance Management) is an integrated security compliance monitoring service that takes the purpose of assisting enterprises to comply with security regulations . Its core monitoring is a proactive intelligence-driven mechanism. Billows UCM collects domestic and foreign threat sources as well as aggregate and filter them for high-valued and trustworthy threat ingtellience. Our sources are coming from different well-known organizations such as TWCERT and Global Telco Security Alliance and etc. Moreover, It can also assist in integrating the intelligence provided by ISAC in various sectors and applying it to different monitoring environments. 

Billows UCM provides full visibility and intelligence for every user and every software process by using endpoint device monitoring, packet detection and vulnerability scanning. Additionally, enriching and triaging real-time alerts thru social media app, making no transmission delay of the alerts in regards of prioritizing response actions, and working with IT operations.

Billows UCM solution supports dynamic and flexible deployment. It can apply to different network environment(IT,OT, IoT) for automation to incident detect, analyze, and response. With Its latest security deception system does not require additional installation of any agents , therefore the network architecture does not need to be significantly adjusted. It also aims to gather other security devices in order to monitor the overall internal network and help enterprises comply with the security regulations.  

Billows UCM also provide a visual monitoring interface, with its full imaging system makes it easy for non-security professionals to learn and use. Meanwhile, it provides 5*8 online expert consulting service for the goal of assisting users to rule out difficulties during the monitoring process. Lowering the threshold of user involvement and getting the routine monitoring work started more efficiently.

Governance Risk Compliance

Solutions

Billows Tech Solution
  • SOC
  • Log Management
  • Security Incident Response
  • Threat Intelligence
  • SIEM
  • Network Analysis & Forensics
  • Nework Detection Reponse

White Papers

Videos

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

竣盟科技

竣盟科技

Billows Tech

竣盟科技 簡介

竣盟科技致力於協助客⼾落實資安法規遵循,使管理者在整合各類資訊並落實法令規範的同時,亦能夠無縫接軌原有業務。除了將法規制度與實際IT維運進行有效且合理的整合外,竣盟科技的解決方案也導入情資防禦的觀念與機制,讓管理者在輕鬆處理法規相關作業之餘,也能夠隨時同步全球最新資安情資,改善資安狀況。

洽詢窗口

參展產品
Products

Billows資安監控管理平台
NEW Billows資安監控管理平台

Billows資安監控管理平台是以協助企業符合資安法規為出發點的整合式資安合規監控服務,繼承了竣盟科技過往產品的特色,其核心監控機制是以威脅情資作為動力,搜集了國內外不同來源的資安情資,並進行匯聚與過濾,從而萃取出高價值的可用情資,情資來源包含了TWCERT以及全球電信聯盟等不同企業或組織,同時也可協助整合各大領域ISAC所提供的情資,運用在不同的監控環境。

Billows資安監控管理平台透過情資的綜合運用,其功能包含了端點設備監控、封包檢測、以及系統弱點查找,同時能夠即時透過通訊軟體派送資安告警,在重要警訊的傳遞上與系統時間零時差,使相關人員能夠隨時掌握資安狀況。

Billows資安監控管理平台具備高彈性部署特性,能夠適用於不同的網路環境(IT、OT、IOT)的事件偵測、分析、以及自動回應監控服務。而其最新的資安欺敵系統,無須額外安裝任何agent,網路架構也不需要進行大幅調整,能夠配合其他資安設備完整監控公司整體網路,協助企業符合資安法令規範。

Billows資安監控管理平台同時也提供了全視化監控介面,其全圖像化的系統,使非資安專業人士也可輕易學習與使用,其5*8的線上專家諮詢服務,更能夠協助使用者排除監控過程中遇到的困難,降低使用者的學習門檻,更快上手日常的監控工作。

Governance Risk Compliance
安全資訊與事件管理系統(SIEM) CloudSOC 網路威脅情報訂閱服務(Threat Intelligence Feeds)

解決方案
Solutions

Billows Tech Solution
  • SOC
  • Log Management
  • Security Incident Response
  • Threat Intelligence
  • SIEM
  • Network Analysis & Forensics
  • Nework Detection Reponse
邀好友,贏好禮 GO!