CYBERSEC 2022 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

Ministry of Science and Technology

Ministry of Science and Technology

科技部

Ministry of Science and Technology Info

The Project “Fundamental Research and Development of Key Technologies of Cyber Security”funded by Ministry of Science and Technology has taken the leading technology of cyber security as its core, promoting cross-disciplinary collaboration through developing and strengthening digital government, national security, medical care, finance, smart city, agriculture, industry…, etc. The project brings forward-looking cyber security technology to various fields for innovative applications, aiming to industrialize technology and elevate the value of industrial applications effectively. Furthermore, The project promotes cross-domain cooperation in national cyber security research, and strengthens cooperative relations with research institutions of countries with advanced technology, in order to improve our national capacity of independent research on cyber security technology. The project aims to support the national cyber security industry to establish a world-trusted cyber security system and industry chain.

Contact Representative

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/23/293fe3d2-97c6-4a44-8897-1de174b7d0b8.jpg

Products

Healthcare Cyber Security Solutions
NEW Healthcare Cyber Security Solutions

According to the report of National Center for Cyber Security Technology (NCCST) in 2020, the healthcare ranks third in ransomware attacks. In the future, it will be a huge burden and challenge for healthcare related security of health facilities. That's why we propose an integrated healthcare security solution that secures healthcare systems, protects healthcare information, and ensures uninterrupted healthcare delivery.

Advanced Threat Protection

Solutions

AI enabled security management in 5G private network for healthcare applications

NYCU integrate artificial intelligence and 5G private networks, discuss how artificial intelligence uses hybrid private networks as an example to prevent unknown security threats in 5G private networks. NYCU proposed an end-to-end healthcare network management and maintenance system for testing, performance, stability and security issues from development to commercialization. Finally, NYCU propose an integrated Cybersecurity service system based on healthcare applications.

Privacy-Preserving Medical Data Warehouse System Supporting Secure Data Mining

NSYSU proposed a Privacy-Preserving Electronic Healthcare Record standard based on the newest international standard FHIR and are implementing a complete system from the multi-faceted integration planning of collection, search, storage, data mining, and application. Moreover, by combining healthcare records with information security technology, NSYSU is creating a privacy-preserving healthcare digital environment that enables hospitals to safely access healthcare records in clouds.

The advantages of this technology are as follows:

◎ The world's first technology securing FHIR medical data on the clouds through functional encryptions

◎ Implementation of a safe medical data exchange system based on PPFHIR

◎ Implementation of the ABHPRE scheme

◎ Reduction in the maintenance cost for medical data

White Papers

Videos

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

科技部

科技部

Ministry of Science and Technology

科技部 簡介

科技部【資安關鍵技術基礎研發專案】以前瞻資安技術為核心,鼓勵發展以數位政府、強韌國安、醫療、金融、智慧城鄉、農業、工業…等跨領域應用,進行跨領域合作與整合,將前瞻資安技術帶入各種場域創新應用,以有效實現技術落地與提升產業應用價值。本專案計畫更積極推動國內資安研究的跨域合作,強化與先進國家研發機構的合作關係,以提高國內資安技術自主研發的深度與廣度,協助我國資安產業打造能被世界信賴的資安系統和產業鏈。

洽詢窗口

前往https://ccmsassets.ithome.com.tw/2022/3/23/293fe3d2-97c6-4a44-8897-1de174b7d0b8.jpg

參展產品
Products

智慧醫療資安解決方案
NEW 智慧醫療資安解決方案

根據2020年行政院國家資通安全會報技術服務中心公佈的資料顯示,健康照護領域在資安攻擊中排名第三,未來中長期對醫療院所健康照護相關資安方面將是龐大負擔與挑戰,因此,我們提出整合型醫療安全解決方案,可確保醫療體系安全、保護醫療信息,並確保醫療服務不中斷。

Advanced Threat Protection
AI 自動化資安威脅分析與反應系統 雲端檔案安全分享平臺

解決方案
Solutions

基於健康照護應用之人工智慧帶動5G專網資安管理

國立陽明交通大學整合人工智慧與5G專網相關技術,探討人工智慧如何以混合型專網為例,去防範5G專網中未知的資安威脅;自開發至商業化之測試、效能、穩定及資安議題,進行端對端的健康照護專業網路管理及系統維運,提出一套基於健康照護應用的安全整合服務系統。

具隱私保護暨安全資料探勘之醫療資料倉儲系統

國立中山大學以最新的國際醫療數據標準FHIR為核心,設計出具隱私保護的電子健康紀錄標準,從收集、搜尋、倉儲、挖掘、應用等多面向整合規畫開發出完整的系統,將醫療數據結合資安技術,打造出具隱私保護的醫療數位環境,讓醫院能安全地將醫療數據雲端化。本技術優勢為:

◎ 世界首創透過功能性加密技術讓FHIR醫療數據安全上雲 

◎ 基於PPFHIR實現安全的醫療數據交換系統 

◎ 實現ABHPRE加密技術

◎ 降低醫療數據維護成本

邀好友,贏好禮 GO!