CYBERSEC 2021 uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience possible. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms in our Privacy Policy. I Agree

May 4-6 at Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Hall 2

Forum Topics

Keynote

Employing an abundant level of foresight, experience, perspectives and vision into cybersecurity, leading international and local cybersecurity experts gather to offer an inspirational tour, introducing a different side of cybersecurity in practice.

View Details
MAY 4th TUE. 10:00-12:15
MAY 5th WED. 10:00-12:10

Zero Trust Forum

An endless string of attack methods and target arenas continually challenges cybersecurity protection based on traditional methodologies. However, due to the pandemic, working-from-home has become the latest trend, which further highlights the insufficiency of traditional defense frameworks. The Zero Trust Architecture that emerged in recent years has become highly valued because it differs from the traditional border protection methodology. This is a brand-new cybersecurity future that all guardians on the front line of cybersecurity defense must learn about ASAP.

View Details
MAY 4th TUE. 14:00-17:15
MAY 5th WED. 14:00-17:15

US-Taiwan AIT Day

The US-Taiwan AIT Day, launched by iThome in collaboration with the AIT Business Group, will debut at CYBERSEC for the first time, featuring the latest cybersecurity trends and foresight technology. It is also an innovative and excellent platform facilitating collaboration, interaction and exchange between the cybersecurity industries of Taiwan and the U.S.

View Details
MAY 5th WED. 14:00-17:15

FINSEC Forum

Trust must be established as the foundation of finance, and the longevity of fintech in the process of financial industry transformation will not be possible without the integration of FinSec to ensure the resilience of the financial industry. Come and learn about brand new finance innovation opportunities in open banking and APIs, as well as the big challenge of formulating financial resilience.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-16:45

Manufacturing Security Forum

The manufacturing industry has become the target of cybercriminal organizations, with continuous attempts via targeted ransomware attacks, extortion style DDoS attacks, and supply-chain attacks. Furthermore, the trend of malicious national cyber armies stealing intelligence from high-tech industries has worsened. How should the manufacturing industry deal with the new norm of persistent cybersecurity threats and strengthen response mechanisms? Experts will be providing their analysis on site.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 14:00-17:00

Healthcare Security Forum

Ransomware attacks on medical institutions have led to disastrous tragedies. Disruptions to medical services have resulted in many unnecessary deaths, as patients requiring emergency treatment were forced to transfer to other hospitals. Putting patients first is an essential principle to medical practices, and cybersecurity has gradually become one of the keys to healthcare safety. As a result, the Healthcare Security Forum has invited the cybersecurity chiefs of several hospitals to share the latest in healthcare cybersecurity trends as well as their experiences managing cybersecurity in a medical setting.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 14:00-16:30

Targeted Ransomware Attack Forum

Ransomware integration and APT cyber-warrior tactics have evolved into targeted cyberattacks, becoming the biggest cyber weaponry to date! Numerous well-known corporations have suffered from such attacks. Notorious cyber criminal organizations not only encrypt corporate data for extortion, but also threaten to expose corporate data for even higher ransoms. Come and learn how to prevent this major type of threat, which will likely target corporations for the next few years.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-17:00

OT Security Forum

Operational technology (OT) cybersecurity breaches are occurring with greater frequency, with ever increasing deadly impacts. For example, a water purification plant system was tempered by hackers recently, causing the addition of a large amount of sodium hydroxide (NaOH) in the water, making it too dangerous for drinking. The security of OT systems has always been a major challenge. As a result, the OT Security Forum invites experts to explore OT security from various aspects.

View Details
MAY 4th TUE. 14:45-17:15
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-12:00

Blue Team Forum

Standing guard at the corporate cybersecurity defense front line, the Blue Team shoulders major responsibilities such as intrusion prevention, detection of malicious behavior, intelligence analysis and responding to cybersecurity incidents. They can be considered as the heroes of corporate cybersecurity operations. The Blue Team must also keep up to date and adopt more effective tools and methods to handle cyberattack tactics that are constantly evolving. Come together with cybersecurity experts in a brainstorming challenge to strengthen the Blue Team’s safeguarding capacity.

View Details
MAY 4th TUE. 14:45-17:15
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-11:15

DevSecOps & Cloud Security Forum

In response to the latest trend of DevOps - a cloud-based development model featuring rapid launch and frequent updates – how to safeguard the security of such automated software development methods will become the internal requirement of every development team in the next few years. High quality software service is only possible with rapid launch paired with solid cybersecurity.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-14:30

701 Vulnerability Research Lab

Welcome to the 701 Vulnerability Research Lab. Provided by CYBERSEC for cybersecurity researchers, this stage is dedicated to the exploration of software vulnerabilities. They shall present vulnerability and malware discovered on the frontline of cyber warfare, explore the principles of software vulnerability, analyze the vulnerability exploitation mechanisms, and share the solutions in response to cybersecurity vulnerabilities.

View Details
MAY 4th THU. 16:45-17:15
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-17:00

AI & Security Forum

Witness diverse applications of AI and machine-learning technology integrated into the cybersecurity field. Here, you can exchange information on methods to strengthen cybersecurity protection via machine-learning technology. Moreover, data scientists will share AI/ML applications in the intelligence analysis of cyber threats, as well as the first revelation of the password habits of the people in Taiwan through the use of big data analysis.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-14:30

5G Security Forum

Following the launch of a new generation of high-speed 5G mobile networks, the highly anticipated innovative network applications and Internet of Everything (IoE) will gradually become reality. The operational flow of the world will further integrate with the Internet. As a result, 5G networks must shoulder the greater responsibility in terms of operational safety or resilience. 5G network security is not just an issue of telecommunication, but also a requirement of national security. Thus, 5G security issues must be explored as soon as possible.

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-12:00

Cyber Free Talk

“Cyber Free Talk” serves as a stage exclusively for cybersecurity experts without predetermined topics or content restrictions. Here, experts are free to speak on any topic of interest, which may be technical discussions, personal perspectives on particular subjects, or impromptu subjects. Expect to be surprised!

View Details
MAY 6th THU. 10:00-14:30

Brand Day

Do you want to better understand the leading brands of cybersecurity protection? Just make sure you are here on the cybersecurity Brand Day! All the leading cybersecurity brands are gathered here, each preparing a whole afternoon of agenda that will share the latest and greatest of cybersecurity knowledge. Experts will also be on hand for exchanges and to answer all your questions.

MAY 4th TUE. 14:00-17:15
MAY 5th WED. 14:00-17:15
MAY 4th TUE. 10:30-16:30
MAY 6th THU. 10:30-16:30

Taiwan's Cybersecurity Researchers

In Taiwan, there is no lack of world-class cybersecurity researchers. They have long been defending against hostile forces from around the world, while gaining international recognition for their research and analyses. Today, as geopolitical conflicts rise around the globe, they are sure to garner even more attention with their contributions to the international community.

We would like to express our gratitude to the numerous cybersecurity researchers who will be sharing their expertise at CYBERSEC 2021. The schedule for presentations by Taiwan researchers is listed as follows. Looking to master the latest in cybersecurity research? Want to get to know the style of Taiwan cybersecurity researchers? Don’t miss the following sessions!

View Details
MAY 4th - MAY 6th

Brand Day - Fortinet

CYBERSEC Brand Day brought to you by Fortinet

View Details
MAY 4th TUE. 14:00-17:15

Brand Day - VMware

CYBERSEC Brand Day brought to you by VMware

View Details
MAY 4th TUE. 14:00-17:15

Brand Day - SYSTEX

In this portion of the Brand Day, Systex Corporation shall focus on the transformations brought about by the IOB era. We will tackle how the human factor consists an increasing concern in the face of connectivity and steps in which corporations may take to prevent these risks, including the building of a human firewall. Following this topic, we shall walk you through the cybersecurity landscape post-Covid 19 coming from the hacker point of view, reflecting on the necessary measures to effectively safeguard our business environments.

Systex Corporation shall share its recipe of cybersecurity success: an evolution of passive reaction to active engagement, accomplished through faithful implementation of cybersecurity simulations, building awareness and developing an experienced team within the whole organization. We end the talk with a return to the legal aspect, directing thought to the scarcity of qualified cybersecurity talent in the country and how we, as a leading firm, are being the change to address this shortfall to ensure that national goals for cybersecurity and good governance are continuously achieved.

View Details
MAY 5th WED. 14:00-17:15

Brand Day - iSecurity

There is no 100% security in cyber world. The SolarWinds third-party supply chain issue proved that no matter how strong the defense is, it is impossible to guarantee 100% security. The hacker and malicious attacks are always a continuous problem to enterprise, and sooner or later matters. Cyber Resilience is the primary to be focus and enhanced to any enterprise, advanced planning and deployment that prepares for the breach of the security defense line. iSecurity pointed out 4 steps for cyber resilience to be more stronger: Stop More Attacks, Find Breach Faster, Fix Breaches Faster, Reduce Breach Impact.

View Details
MAY 5th WED. 14:00-17:15

為提供您更佳的服務,本網站使用 Cookies。當您使用本網站,即表示您同意 Cookies 技術支援。更多資訊請參閱隱私權聲明確定

主題論壇

大會主題演講

國內外重量級資安專家齊聚一堂,以其前瞻的資安思維、豐富的資安經驗、多元的觀點與嶄新的視野,引領一場資安啟發之旅,看見不一樣的資安。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 10:00-12:15 701 會議室
5 月 5 日 星期三 10:00-12:10 701 會議室

零信任論壇

層出不窮的攻擊手法與攻擊面,不斷挑戰傳統資安防護的思維,而為了因應疫情大量採取居家辦公,更突顯傳統防禦架構的不足。近年興起的零信任架構,因有別於傳統邊界防護而受到重視,這是一個所有站在資安防禦陣線的守護者必須及早認識的資安大未來。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 14:00-17:15 701B 會議室
5 月 5 日 星期三 14:00-17:15 701B 會議室

US-Taiwan AIT Day

由 iThome 與 AIT 美國在台協會商務組首度在臺灣資安大會合作推出的 US-Taiwan AIT Day,不僅帶來全球最新資安趨勢與前瞻技術,更開創了一個促進台美雙方資安產業密切合作與互動交流的絕佳場域。

詳細內容
5 月 5 日 星期三 14:00-17:15 701F 會議室

金融資安論壇

金融的根基建立在信任之上,在金融轉型的過程中,若沒有融入 FINSEC,奠定金融韌性,將難以有可長可久的 FINTECH。共同來關注開放銀行、開放 API 等金融創新的嶄新機會,以及鍛鍊金融韌性的大挑戰。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-17:00 701A 會議室

製造業資安論壇

製造業已成網路犯罪組織鎖定的目標,不僅目標式勒索軟體攻擊、勒索式 DDoS 攻擊、供應鏈攻擊接踵而至,高科技業長期遭受惡意國家網軍竊取機密的趨勢更是不減反增。製造業應如何面對資安威脅的新常態,加強資安應變機制?將由專家現場解析。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 14:00-17:00 701B 會議室

醫療資安論壇

勒索軟體接連攻擊醫療院所,不僅造成醫療服務大亂,甚至發生需要緊急治療的病人被迫轉院而於過程中喪生的悲劇,讓人震驚不已。在病人安全至上的醫療現場,資訊安全也逐漸成為醫療安全的關鍵之一,醫療資安論壇特別邀請多位醫院資安長,分享醫療資安管理經驗與趨勢。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 14:00-17:00 701C 會議室

目標式勒索威脅論壇

勒索軟體結合 APT 網軍手法演進成目標式攻擊,是當今最大的網路犯罪武器!諸多知名企業陸續淪陷,惡名昭彰的網路犯罪組織不只加密檔案以行勒索,更揚言外洩企業資料索取更高額贖金;一起深入了解與防範這個接下來幾年企業首當其衝的重大威脅。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-17:00 701D 會議室

工控安全論壇

工控安全事件發生頻率越來越高,衝擊影響也越來越致命。近期美國淨水廠被駭客竄改系統,施加大量氫氧化鈉,差一點危及生命安全即為一例。然而,工控系統的安全防禦一直是個大難題,工控安全論壇將邀請工控研究專家,從多個面向探討強化工控安全之道。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 14:45-17:15 701G 會議室
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-12:00 701C 會議室

Blue Team 論壇

藍隊站在企業資安防禦的第一線,肩負著防範入侵、偵測惡意行為、分析情報與資安事件應變等重責大任,可謂企業資安維運的英雄。面對持續進化的攻擊手法,藍隊也必須與時俱進,採取更有效的工具與方法,快來跟資安專家一起集思廣益,壯大藍隊的守護能量。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 14:45-17:15 701H 會議室
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-10:30 701E 會議室

DevSecOps & Cloud Security 論壇

因應快速上線與頻繁更新的 DevOps 雲端開發模式當道,講求快速發佈的自動化軟體開發途徑要怎樣維持安全性,絕對是每一個開發團隊接下來幾年一定要內化的安全開發能力。唯有安全的高速開發,才有高品質的軟體服務。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-14:30 701G 會議室

701 漏洞研究室

歡迎來到 701 漏洞研究室,這是臺灣資安大會專供資安研究員發表與探討軟體漏洞的專屬舞臺,他們將發表在資安前線發現的漏洞與惡意程式,探討軟體漏洞的原理,分析漏洞利用的機制,並分享因應資安漏洞的解決方法。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 16:45-17:15 701E 會議室
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-17:00 701H 會議室

AI & Security 論壇

一起看見透過 AI 與機器學習技術,融入資安領域的多元應用!在這裡可以切磋機器學習技術強化資安防護的方法,也將有資料科學家分享 AI/ML 於資安威脅情資分析的應用,以及運用大數據分析首度揭露的臺灣人的密碼習慣。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-14:30 701F 會議室

5G 安全論壇

隨著新一代超高速 5G 行動網路開臺,大家引頸期盼的創新網路應用與萬物聯網亦將陸續誕生,全世界的運作將會與網路更加緊密地結合在一起,因此 5G 網路不論在安全或韌性都要肩負更大的責任。5G 網路安全不僅是通訊議題,亦是國家安全議題,值此之際,我們必須及早探討 5G 安全議題。

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-12:00 701B 會議室

大大們的 Free Talk

「大大們的 Free Talk」是專屬於資安大大的舞臺,這個舞臺沒有預設主題,也沒有內容方向的限制,一切交給大大們自由開講,可能會談論技術,也可能會強調心法,甚至斟酌到最後一刻才會決定主題,讓人特別期待現場聆聽的當日限定驚喜!

詳細內容
5 月 6 日 星期四 10:00-14:30 4A 會議室

資安品牌日

你想對資安領導品牌有更深度的認識嗎?那麼鎖定資安品牌日就對了。集結資安領導品牌,各自規畫一整個下午時段的充實議程,不僅提供涵蓋最新與最廣的資訊分享,也讓你好整以暇的與現場的專家互動交流。

5 月 4 日 星期二 14:00-17:15
5 月 5 日 星期三 14:00-17:15

發光吧!臺灣資安研究員

臺灣不乏世界級資安研究員,諸多資安研究分析也早已在國際上獲得肯定,如今,隨著全球地緣政治衝突升溫,長年對抗境外敵對勢力的臺灣資安研究員,未來勢必會帶給國際社會更大的貢獻,受到更多的關注。

在此我們非常感謝諸多資安研究員於臺灣資安大會傾囊相授,特別將臺灣資安研究員的發表時間整理羅列如下。想要掌握第一手的最新資安研究嗎?想要一睹臺灣資安研究員的風采嗎?千萬不要錯過以下精彩演講時段。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 - 5 月 6 日 星期四

資安品牌日 - Fortinet

資安未來,智慧領航 – Fortinet 全年無休的虛擬資安分析師

Fortinet 深耕全球資安市場超過 20 年,為了真正解決產業關鍵痛點,持續專注在實現資安自動化回應機制,以即時處置相關資安風險,並解決資安人力不足的現況。如今,Fortinet 已能透過 AI 驅動的安全防護方案,聯防上至雲端,下至終端,化身為企業專屬的虛擬資安分析師,24 小時全年無休地將資訊安全服務延伸至所有數位化攻擊可能出現的地方。

誠摯邀請您在 5/4(四)下午2:00~17:15,於七樓 701A 教室,參與 Fortinet 品牌日,透過我們的分享,您將了解到以下:

一、Fortinet 如何長期支持資安領域的 AI 發展,利用 AI 人工智慧在 Fortinet 全面更新的 OS 7.0 安全織網系統下,將網路安全技術統一整合而達成最高效的回應能力。

二、了解 FortiEDR 如何補強端點防護的不足之處,並獲得對於零信任的全新概念

三、讓「零信任」不再是抽象,而是一個清楚且完整的資安防護架構。

Fortinet 持續追求卓越、歷久彌新,為企業抵禦各種新興資安威脅。

我們深信,建立一個安全的網路資訊環境,是我們的責任,也是使命。千萬不要錯過難得一次掌握 Fortinet 最新資訊機會,我們 2021 臺灣資安大會見!


詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 14:00-17:15 701A 會議室

資安品牌日 - VMware

VMware 訴求帶來「內建而非外掛」、「整合而非孤立」、「變被動為主動」防禦新思維,協助企業建立更完整的安全防護體系。

我們將聚焦在下列四大主題:

  1. 透過 SASE 的資安與網路連結解決方案,達到應用程式端對端的資安管控,讓企業悠遊於地端與雲端之間。
  2. 討論如何提供彈性且安全的居家辦公環境,滿足使用者體驗及資安管理要求。
  3. 透過 VMware Carbon Black 負載安全方案,為關鍵系統辨識潛在風險、主動阻斷攻擊鍊、並有效進行後續回應。
  4. 如何完善且有效率地管理大量變動且數目暴增的工作負載,包含虛機及容器的安全防護。

邀請您於「2021 臺灣資安大會」首日,下午14:00前往七樓703教室,帶領您一窺 VMware 原生安全解決方案的奧妙。

詳細內容
5 月 4 日 星期二 14:00-17:15 703 會議室

資安品牌日 - 精誠集團

從 IoT 邁向 IoB (Internet of Behavior),在資安不斷變革下,精誠集團在此次 Brand Day 中,將從人因的角度出發,探討「人」為何持續成為駭客眼中的數位獵物,而企業又該如何透過人因安全工程,成功建立人因防火牆,守住企業第一道安全防線。此外也將分享當網路犯罪愈趨蓬勃,企業要如何從威脅者的視角思考,並有效建立全方位的商務防禦場域。

從人到場域,從被動到主動,本次 BrandDay 下半場,將分享如何透過資安演練,培養具體實戰經驗與戰技,助企業積極應對駭客攻擊,最後更將探討如何協助企業補足資安事件應對之人力缺口,達成國家資安法規與治理框架,歡迎當天蒞臨與我們一起瞭解次世代的資安技術與服務。

詳細內容
5 月 5 日 星期三 14:00-17:15 701A 會議室

資安品牌日 - 數位資安

天下沒有 100% 的 Security。SolarWinds 第三方供應鏈事件證實: 再堅強的企業防線也不可能保證百分百的安全,駭客與惡意程式的入侵只是遲早的問題。企業必須儘可能強化自身的資安體質 (Cyber Resilience),超前規劃與部署,為資安防線被突破預先做好準備。數位資安提出強化資安體質的教戰守則四大心法: 阻斷 (Stop More Attacks),察覺 (Find Breaches Faster),修復 (Fix Breaches Faster),停損 (Reduce Breach Impact)。

詳細內容
5 月 5 日 星期三 14:00-17:15 701E 會議室